Are you seeing the effects of opioid abuse in your patient population? Learn how to leverage your data to prioritize which patients are at risk for opioid abuse. Spend half an hour with Jay Reddy (CEO) & Kirit Pandit (Chief Modelling Officer), for a thought-provoking discussion followed by a Q&A session. They will cover topics like:

  1. What are the effects of opioid abuse in Medicare and Medicaid populations?
  2. Can we pinpoint the chronic disease, social determinant and behavioural risk characteristics of opioid abuse specific to your population?
  3. How to leverage predictive analytics to identify “At-Risk” members early in the progression for Opioid Abuse?
  4. What kinds of population health member engagement and care management opportunities arise after building an Opioid Abuse Care Model?

When: March 01, 2018; 12:30 PM EST | 11:30 AM CST | 9:30 AM PST; 30-minute presentation + 15-minute Q&A

Speaker Information


  • Jay Reddy

    Co-founded VitreosHealth and serves as its CEO


  • Kirit Pandit

    Co-founded VitreosHealth and leads the Predictive Modelling and Solution Architecture Team

Please fill the form

We improve population health outcomes through innovative data warehousing, analytics, and improvement services.

Ready to Talk